phnomad.blogg.se

Cogswap ps2 slim
Cogswap ps2 slim








cogswap ps2 slim

Super-popular word game Wordle has been sold to New York Times magazine. Word game phenomenon Wordle sold to The New York Times, remains free to play - at least for now (31 Jan 2022 5:35) It's amazing.įrance wants to get rid of the Netflix button from TV remotes (04 Feb 2022 10:23)įrance thinks that by removing easy-to-access Netflix button, it would draw audiences to French TV channels. It's a whole lot easier than Cogswap and it works on any PS2 except the new 90000 models. I sold it though cause my friend sold me his FAT PS2 for $1 and Cogswap is simple and free. After being on for a while it would get pretty hot but never overheated or anything. Sometimes it would be left on for like 12 hours cause I would go somewhere and forget about the game I was playing. I had a slim that I played regularly for a year or so. I have never had a heat problem in my slimline PS2, I have run it for about 4 hours straight.

cogswap ps2 slim

The slimline lasers were perfect as long as no additional mods were done to the system.

cogswap ps2 slim

The C revision lasers were fine but still not perfect. In my opinion, the only consoles that suffered problems were the earliest PS2 models with the A/B revision lasers. I had to unplug it while it was on to drain the static charge out of it and let it sit for a couple mins. It wouldn't even acnowledge that there was a disc inside. My slimline has never had a problem either except the one time it refused to read discs. The replacement I choose was another SCHP-30001R over the slim and that has been going strong till today, warranty seal intact and it reads DVD-RWs (though I don't throw those at it), So basically around 8 years.

COGSWAP PS2 SLIM FOR FREE

It was then replaced for free by GameStop because their multitap blew the PS9 fuse inside my console preventing it from vibrating and reading multitaps and some memory cards. Basically it still read discs but it would take longer to load and would skip on scraches easily. I started noticing a decrease in laser efficiency on my SCPH-30001 about 1 1/2 year after I bought it. Slimmer can be better if it's designed properly.










Cogswap ps2 slim